Velvkey

Premium studios

Review ID ·VK-RVW-01-3NH326QSI5CS5

My Doll Parts

A former exclusive studio whose domain now redirects to PUBA, a broad network with a two-day entry offer, monthly and annual terms, member support, and no clear promise that the old catalog remains.

My Doll Parts is no longer a standalone purchase. The current redirect reaches a live low-cost PUBA membership, but it does not identify the former studio catalog or guarantee continuity. PUBA may be useful as a broad network, yet buyers specifically seeking My Doll Parts should not assume the old library is included.

Premium studiosFoot-focused studiosFoot-focused studios
My Doll Parts review image
Good score7.2Estimated range 6.8-7.5
Price modelPUBA network successorBilling: As of July 2026, the PUBA destination displays $1 for two days, $9.95 for 30 days, or $65 for annual access.
PrivacyReviewedThe destination provides HTTPS, policies, refund terms, content removal, member support, and a named biller, but brand and catalog continuity are unclear.
Category fitFoot-focused studiosPUBA offers a current network interface with latest and popular video discovery, but no separate My Doll Parts member experience remains.

Foot-focused studio review

My Doll Parts review: value, access, and tradeoffs

High confidenceUpdated 2026-07-28

My Doll Parts no longer operates as a distinct studio membership. Its domain now redirects to the broad PUBA Network.

The former product emphasized exclusive high-definition video, favorites, and good navigation, but the current destination does not state that this catalog remains included.

As of July 2026, PUBA displays a $1 two-day offer, $9.95 monthly access, and a $65 annual term.

The destination uses HTTPS, Epoch billing, member support, a refund policy, privacy terms, and content-removal routes. The two-day option is labeled as an easy upgrade rather than a one-time trial.

My Doll Parts earns 7.2 because the redirect reaches a functioning value-priced network, while loss of the standalone identity and uncertain catalog continuity materially reduce its product case.

Before you click

What to check before you click

PUBA network successorHigh confidence
Spending path

As of July 2026, the PUBA destination displays $1 for two days, $9.95 for 30 days, or $65 for annual access.

Privacy posture

The destination provides HTTPS, policies, refund terms, content removal, member support, and a named biller, but brand and catalog continuity are unclear.

Support check

Epoch handles the current destination. The two-day offer is labeled as an easy-upgrade option, so its continuation terms deserve particular attention.

Best fit

Former members identifying the redirect; Buyers interested in a low-cost broad network.

Ratings view

How the score breaks down

7.2 score6.8-7.5 range
Category fitRetired studio identity with network redirect

My Doll Parts is evaluated as a retired standalone identity whose domain now redirects to the broad PUBA Network rather than a distinct foot-focused catalog.

Spending decisionCompare the full term

As of July 2026, the PUBA destination displays $1 for two days, $9.95 for 30 days, or $65 for annual access.

Member experienceRedirect reaches a live network

PUBA offers a current network interface with latest and popular video discovery, but no separate My Doll Parts member experience remains.

Main cautionStandalone identity is retired

Epoch handles the current destination. The two-day offer is labeled as an easy-upgrade option, so its continuation terms deserve particular attention.

Velvkey bottom lineWorth comparing

My Doll Parts is no longer a standalone purchase. The current redirect reaches a live low-cost PUBA membership, but it does not identify the former studio catalog or guarantee continuity. PUBA may be useful as a broad network, yet buyers specifically seeking My Doll Parts should not assume the old library is included.

Before spending

What we know and what to check before spending

5 checksUpdated 2026-07-28
Product modelPUBA network successor

My Doll Parts is evaluated as a retired standalone identity whose domain now redirects to the broad PUBA Network rather than a distinct foot-focused catalog.

Official site
Pricing and accessCurrent terms

As of July 2026, the PUBA destination displays $1 for two days, $9.95 for 30 days, or $65 for annual access.

Official product and checkout
Product strengthsSpecific review signals

Redirect reaches a live network; Low displayed monthly and annual prices; Current policies and member support

Official product and independent observations
Buyer cautionsSpecific tradeoffs

Standalone identity is retired; Former catalog inclusion is not stated; Two-day upgrade terms require attention

Official product and independent observations
Editorial independenceScore independent

Some outbound links may earn Velvkey a commission. That never changes the score.

Velvkey disclosure

Editorial read

Verdict

High

My Doll Parts is no longer a standalone purchase. The current redirect reaches a live low-cost PUBA membership, but it does not identify the former studio catalog or guarantee continuity. PUBA may be useful as a broad network, yet buyers specifically seeking My Doll Parts should not assume the old library is included.

Reviewed 2026-07-28Current product status, pricing, access, billing, and usability are summarized from the sources listed below.

Decision checks

What to compare

PUBA network successor

As of July 2026, the PUBA destination displays $1 for two days, $9.95 for 30 days, or $65 for annual access. The destination provides HTTPS, policies, refund terms, content removal, member support, and a named biller, but brand and catalog continuity are unclear.

BillingPrivacyCancellation

Audience fit

Best for

3 fits
  • Former members identifying the redirect
  • Buyers interested in a low-cost broad network
  • Readers comparing current PUBA access

Compare before choosing

Not best for

3 cautions
  • Buyers expecting a standalone My Doll Parts catalog
  • Users relying on former product features
  • Members requiring catalog continuity

Score breakdown

Why this score?

Range 6.8-7.5Good5 componentsRead methodology

Why Velvkey scores it this way

Velvkey score summarizes product quality, billing clarity, privacy, safety, and user experience.

The score reflects product quality, spending clarity, privacy, safety, category fit, and user experience. Some outbound links may earn Velvkey a commission, but that never changes the score.

Offer quality

The destination is functional, but the former specialist catalog is not identified.

7.0out of 10

Trust and safety

Current HTTPS, policies, support, and a named biller help.

7.6out of 10

Pricing and billing

Displayed network prices are very competitive.

8.0out of 10

User experience

Current discovery is useful; standalone brand continuity is absent.

7.2out of 10

Privacy and discretion

Support and refund terms help, while the two-day upgrade requires care.

7.4out of 10

Key facts

Review details

PUBA network successorHigh confidence
Official URL
http://mydollparts.com/
Category
Foot-focused studios
Price model
PUBA network successor
Billing clarity
As of July 2026, the PUBA destination displays $1 for two days, $9.95 for 30 days, or $65 for annual access.
Cancellation clarity
Epoch handles the current destination. The two-day offer is labeled as an easy-upgrade option, so its continuation terms deserve particular attention.
Privacy and discretion
The destination provides HTTPS, policies, refund terms, content removal, member support, and a named biller, but brand and catalog continuity are unclear.
Mobile fit
PUBA offers a current network interface with latest and popular video discovery, but no separate My Doll Parts member experience remains.
Trust and safety
Both HTTP and HTTPS My Doll Parts routes redirected in July 2026 to a current PUBA SFW page and checkout with policies, support, and Epoch billing.

Pros

  • Redirect reaches a live network
  • Low displayed monthly and annual prices
  • Current policies and member support

Cons

  • Standalone identity is retired
  • Former catalog inclusion is not stated
  • Two-day upgrade terms require attention

Sources

What we checked

3 notesReviewed 2026-07-28
Sources checked3
ConfidenceHigh
Last reviewed2026-07-28
Check 1High

Official site

Current destination used to confirm product identity and operating status.

2026-07-28Open source
Check 2Medium

PUBA member support

The current destination publishes member support and identifies Epoch as its authorized sales agent.

2026-07-26Open source
Check 3High

Puba Cash

My Doll Parts redirects to the PUBA network, and Puba Cash retains first-party program evidence for the former product. This relationship does not establish an issued Velvkey destination or affect the score.

2026-07-28Open source

Compare next

Compare My Doll Parts

Compare score, pricing, privacy, billing, trust, and user-experience fit against other profiles in the same category.