Velvkey

Premium networks

Review IDย ยทVK-RVW-01-1MP1KWU9E4HT2

Mofos

An Aylo membership destination offering public monthly, six-month and annual commitments plus a limited trial.

Premium networksReality styleReality styleTop sites
Review record

Review ID: VK-RVW-01-1MP1KWU9E4HT2

Updated 2026-09-28

Reviewed entityMofosPremium networks ยท Current productReviewed domain: mofos.com
Product modelObserved dollar-denominated offers: limited two-day trial $1 then $39.99 every 30 days; direct 30 days $32.99 initially and every 30 days; six months $89.99 initially and every 180 days; twelve months $124.99 initially and every 365 days. Confirm currency, taxes, eligibility and the final selected offer.Best fit: Comparing upfront totals with recurring commitments; Buyers who distinguish trial renewal from the monthly offer
Strongest supported findingRetained assessment (2026-07-26; not revalidated by the latest public-source check): Quality, depth, exclusivity, formats, and value create an excellent offer.Latest source checked 2026-09-28

Public-source review

Choose the commitment, not just the entry price

High confidenceUpdated 2026-09-28

Mofos' public pricing asks buyers to make two decisions: how much to pay now and what charge to accept later. The direct monthly offer keeps the upfront commitment smaller, while six-month and annual plans charge a larger amount immediately in exchange for a lower displayed monthly equivalent. Those equivalents are not monthly installments. The retained 9.0 assessment is dated July 26, 2026; this September 28 public-source check updates purchase information without rescoring or newly inspecting the member product.

The limited two-day offer illustrates why an entry price is not enough. Its $1 purchase leads to $39.99 every 30 days, higher than the separately displayed $32.99 monthly option. Confirm the currency, taxes, exact selected offer and purchased-website scope on the receipt. Related-brand links do not establish a shared subscription, and this inspection did not verify catalog freshness, release frequency, playback or downloads.

Cancellation, refunds and privacy controls deserve separate attention. The terms explain how to stop recurrence and restrict ordinary partly used-period credits, while the join page and legal policy differ about incomplete age verification. Cookie choices and processor-held card details can reduce particular exposures without eliminating account, activity or device data. Treat these as published conditions and disclosures, not proven support results or a promise of anonymity.

Before you click

What to check before you click

Observed dollar-denominated offers: limited two-day trial $1 then $39.99 every 30 days; direct 30 days $32.99 initially and every 30 days; six months $89.99 initially and every 180 days; twelve months $124.99 initially and every 365 days. Confirm currency, taxes, eligibility and the final selected offer.High confidence
Spending path

The trial's ongoing charge is above direct monthly access. Displayed $14.99 and $10.41 monthly equivalents for six-month and annual terms are comparisons, not installments. Failed recurring payments may be retried, including a one-time lower charge followed by the full rate; a temporary-access administration fee can be up to $2.

Privacy posture

The policy describes account, transaction, activity and device data, targeted tracking and sharing with group companies and service providers. Full card details remain with payment processors; facial verification can involve a third party depending on jurisdiction. Retention and deletion depend on purpose, law and identity verification, not a universal short deadline.

Support check

Published routes include the support site's Cancel login, member-area Support, support contact and receipt links. Charges remain due through effective termination. Ordinary partly used memberships are not prorated, and cancellation does not itself guarantee a refund. No cancellation or support result was tested.

Best fit

Comparing upfront totals with recurring commitments; Buyers who distinguish trial renewal from the monthly offer.

Editorial read

Verdict

High

Mofos makes the immediate bill and recurring period visible, but its low-cost trial leads to a higher monthly charge than the direct monthly option. Longer plans reduce the displayed monthly equivalent by increasing the upfront commitment. Read the selected receipt, cancellation policy and unresolved verification-refund discrepancy before paying; the public check does not newly establish member delivery.

Reviewed 2026-09-28Public membership, terms and privacy observations dated September 28, 2026. The July 26 assessment is retained without rescoring; no current member-inspection receipt or service outcome was established.

Decision checks

What to compare

Observed dollar-denominated offers: limited two-day trial $1 then $39.99 every 30 days; direct 30 days $32.99 initially and every 30 days; six months $89.99 initially and every 180 days; twelve months $124.99 initially and every 365 days. Confirm currency, taxes, eligibility and the final selected offer.

The trial's ongoing charge is above direct monthly access. Displayed $14.99 and $10.41 monthly equivalents for six-month and annual terms are comparisons, not installments. Failed recurring payments may be retried, including a one-time lower charge followed by the full rate; a temporary-access administration fee can be up to $2. The policy describes account, transaction, activity and device data, targeted tracking and sharing with group companies and service providers. Full card details remain with payment processors; facial verification can involve a third party depending on jurisdiction. Retention and deletion depend on purpose, law and identity verification, not a universal short deadline.

BillingPrivacyCancellation

Audience fit

Best for

3 fits
  • Comparing upfront totals with recurring commitments
  • Buyers who distinguish trial renewal from the monthly offer
  • People who retain their purchase receipt and exact plan terms

Compare before choosing

Not best for

3 cautions
  • Assuming an annual monthly equivalent is an installment plan
  • Expecting every related brand to be included
  • Treating cancellation or incomplete verification as a guaranteed refund

Dated membership prices

Earlier offer observations

These are the recorded prices we have for Mofos. Check the dates and access periods below. Confirm the final charge, renewal and included access at checkout.

Historical observationsDated deal details
Mofos two-day limited trial$1.00

2 days

Renews at $39.99 every 30 daysObserved 2026-08-03
Mofos membership trial term$1.00

2 days

Renewal terms not statedObserved 2026-06-01
Mofos monthly membership$32.99

30 days

Renews at $32.99 every 30 days$32.99 per month equivalent over this termObserved 2026-08-03
Mofos membership monthly term$17.99

1 month

Renewal terms not stated$17.99 per month equivalent over this termObserved 2026-06-01
Mofos six-month membership$89.99

6 months

Renews at $89.99 every 180 days$15.00 per month equivalent over this termObserved 2026-08-03
Mofos annual membership$124.99

12 months

Renews at $124.99 every 365 days$10.42 per month equivalent over this termObserved 2026-08-03
Mofos membership annual term$119.99

12 months

Renewal terms not stated$10.00 per month equivalent over this termObserved 2026-06-01

Score breakdown

Why this score?

Range 8.7-9.2Excellent5 componentsRead methodology

Why Velvkey scores it this way

Assessment dated . A later source check does not imply every scored feature was retested.

Mofos's 9.0 score is led by offer quality (9.3/10) and constrained most by privacy and discretion (8.6/10). The 8.7-9.2 range reflects the confidence and recency of the cited product evidence; affiliate economics are excluded.

Assessment of cited public sources and reported features; member-area performance was not tested.

Offer quality

Quality, depth, exclusivity, formats, and value create an excellent offer.

9.3out of 10

Trust and safety

The active service, support, Vendo context, and policies provide strong continuity.

9.0out of 10

Pricing and billing

The September four-option menu and additional displayed payment methods clarify the current choice set; the different renewal rates remain the main pricing tradeoff.

8.8out of 10

User experience

Usability, streaming, and downloads are excellent.

9.2out of 10

Privacy and discretion

Account exposure is conventional, with limited payment separation.

8.6out of 10

Before you join

Membership details

Latest source check: .

The low entry price has a higher renewal

The observed limited two-day trial charges $1 and then $39.99 every 30 days until cancelled. Direct 30-day membership instead shows $32.99 initially and every 30 days. A smaller entry payment therefore does not establish a cheaper ongoing subscription. Confirm the actual selected offer, eligibility, currency and final notice before paying.

Longer plans collect the whole amount upfront

Six months displays $89.99 initially and every 180 days, with a $14.99 monthly equivalent. Twelve months displays $124.99 initially and every 365 days, with a $10.41 monthly equivalent. Those displayed equivalents are not installments: the full term amount is billed. Taxes may be added, and the displayed dollar symbol alone does not identify an ISO currency.

Keep the original purchase scope and billing record

The terms limit access to the purchased website rather than every related brand. Billing providers and descriptors can vary. Failed recurring charges may be retried, including a one-time lower amount before the agreed full rate resumes; an administration fee up to $2 can temporarily continue access. Keep your original receipt and selected-plan notice. No billing or access outcome was tested.

Stopping recurrence does not erase charges already due

The published cancellation paths include the support site's Cancel login, member-area Support, support contact and transaction-receipt links. Charges remain due through effective termination, and ordinary partly used memberships do not receive prorated credits. A cancellation request is not itself a refund decision. No support response, effective cancellation or completed refund was tested.

Qualified refund windows and an unresolved warning

Card refund requests must be submitted within 120 days of the original transaction date. Alternative-method requests must be received within 90 days of the payment date and remain limited by technical feasibility. Decisions are case by case, with approved amounts returned through the original method. The join notice says incomplete age verification is nonrefundable; the terms say verification success or failure does not determine a refund and permit possible discretionary refunds after failed verification. Ask the provider to resolve this discrepancy rather than assuming a guaranteed refund or a universal refusal.

Cookie and payment separation is not anonymity

The notice covers account, transaction, activity, device and interaction data, targeted tracking and provider/group sharing. Full card details are processor-held, and jurisdiction-dependent facial verification can involve a third party. Essential cookies remain necessary; optional categories can be controlled, with non-logged-in choices described as session-only. Marketing opt-out does not stop transactional messages. Purpose-based and legal retention can limit deletion, which can require identity verification and account closure. These are disclosed policies, not a privacy or security audit.

Key facts

Review details

Observed dollar-denominated offers: limited two-day trial $1 then $39.99 every 30 days; direct 30 days $32.99 initially and every 30 days; six months $89.99 initially and every 180 days; twelve months $124.99 initially and every 365 days. Confirm currency, taxes, eligibility and the final selected offer.High confidenceVisit site
Official URL
https://www.mofos.com/
Category
Premium networks
Price model
Observed dollar-denominated offers: limited two-day trial $1 then $39.99 every 30 days; direct 30 days $32.99 initially and every 30 days; six months $89.99 initially and every 180 days; twelve months $124.99 initially and every 365 days. Confirm currency, taxes, eligibility and the final selected offer.
Billing clarity
The trial's ongoing charge is above direct monthly access. Displayed $14.99 and $10.41 monthly equivalents for six-month and annual terms are comparisons, not installments. Failed recurring payments may be retried, including a one-time lower charge followed by the full rate; a temporary-access administration fee can be up to $2.
Cancellation clarity
Published routes include the support site's Cancel login, member-area Support, support contact and receipt links. Charges remain due through effective termination. Ordinary partly used memberships are not prorated, and cancellation does not itself guarantee a refund. No cancellation or support result was tested.
Privacy and discretion
The policy describes account, transaction, activity and device data, targeted tracking and sharing with group companies and service providers. Full card details remain with payment processors; facial verification can involve a third party depending on jurisdiction. Retention and deletion depend on purpose, law and identity verification, not a universal short deadline.
Mobile fit
Public legal documents were read at a phone-sized viewport. Displayed purchase options were inspected after essential-only cookie selection without submitting the entry agreement or membership form. Member navigation, playback, downloads, physical-device compatibility and accessibility compliance were not tested.
Trust and safety
Named operators, receipt-specific access and documented billing/support routes offer purchase accountability. The join nonrefundability warning is stricter than the legal policy's discretionary wording. Published privacy choices do not prove anonymity, security or completed deletion; verification, refund and member outcomes remain untested.

Review imagery

Editorial imagery for this review

Includes representative editorial illustrations, not screenshots of the site or evidence of its performers or catalog.

Preview Mofos

Pros

  • Displayed offers identify billed totals and renewal periods
  • Published terms give several cancellation paths
  • Privacy and payment-method refund conditions are available

Cons

  • Trial recurrence exceeds the displayed direct monthly charge
  • Longer plans collect their total upfront
  • Join and legal terms do not fully agree about verification refunds

Sources

What we checked

3 notesReviewed 2026-09-28
Sources checked3
ConfidenceHigh
Last reviewed2026-09-28
Check 1High

Official displayed membership offers

Visible membership options read after essential-only cookie selection; no age/terms agreement, account, payment or Start Membership submission. Annual, six-month, monthly and limited two-day trial offers state initial and recurring amounts. The dollar symbol does not establish an ISO currency; taxes may apply. The join warning about incomplete age verification differs from the legal refund policy.

Check 2High

Official customer terms

Individually read Mofos terms last modified September 3, 2026. Aylo operators, purchased-website scope, payment retries, administration fee, cancellation paths and qualified refund windows are documented policies, not tested outcomes.

Check 3High

Official privacy notice

Individually read Mofos notice last modified May 28, 2025, including account/activity/device data, payment processors, targeted tracking, jurisdiction-dependent verification, cookie choices and conditional deletion. No privacy audit or rights request performed.

Compare next

Compare Mofos

Compare score, pricing, privacy, billing, trust, and user-experience fit against other profiles in the same category.