Velvkey

Premium studios

Review ID ·VK-RVW-01-0549GH7AV7RLW

VR Porn

A multi-studio VR platform with public monthly, annual and lifetime plan displays, optional bundles and device-specific setup guidance.

Premium studiosVR and immersiveTop sitesVR and immersive
Review record

Review ID: VK-RVW-01-0549GH7AV7RLW

Updated 2026-09-29

Reviewed entityVR PornVR and immersive · Current productReviewed domain: vrporn.com
Product modelPublic menu: $24.95/month, annual displayed at $8.95/month, lifetime $299.95. Annual selection still shows TOTAL $8.95 per month; full first charge and renewal amount were not exposed before account submission.Best fit: Buyers comparing a broad multi-studio VR catalog; Readers prepared to verify the complete selected charge
Strongest supported findingRetained assessment (2026-09-09; not revalidated by the latest public-source check): Numerous catalog routes and device-specific workflows support exceptional discovery and access documentation.Latest source checked 2026-09-29

Public-source review

Compare the full charge, optional bundles and device limits

High confidenceUpdated 2026-09-29

VRPorn positions itself as a breadth-first VR platform rather than a single production studio. Its public pages advertise more than 45,000 videos, 6,000 models and 380 studios, with games, scripts and several viewing formats. Those are provider-reported totals and features, not our count or a guarantee that every selected plan includes every title, format or extra. For a prospective member, the useful question is not simply how large the library sounds, but whether the selected membership and your particular device provide the experience you want.

The September 29 menu displayed $24.95 per month, an annual option at $8.95 per month and lifetime access at $299.95. Selecting the annual card still showed TOTAL $8.95 per month rather than the complete initial charge or renewal total, so we do not multiply that headline into a supposedly verified checkout amount. Optional VR Bangers pricing changed with the base plan, and a separate cam bundle advertised 50 monthly recurring tokens for $4.99. Those extras were not added. Compare the final charge and recurring commitments before entering an account or payment.

The policy detail matters as much as the product pitch. Cancellation runs through the original processor and ordinarily leaves access through the paid period; it does not automatically refund that period, and provider termination or suspension of account access is not the same as stopping billing. Signup’s simple statement that it does not share data also conflicts with a privacy policy describing several sharing purposes, including model training. Public device instructions provide a starting point, not a playback test. The existing September 9 assessment is retained intact; this pass did not inspect a member account, run media, install a player, use a headset or test a support, cancellation or privacy outcome.

Before you click

What to check before you click

Public menu: $24.95/month, annual displayed at $8.95/month, lifetime $299.95. Annual selection still shows TOTAL $8.95 per month; full first charge and renewal amount were not exposed before account submission.High confidence
Spending path

Selected form states AIPX descriptor and offers card/PayPal or crypto. Optional VR Bangers amount changes with the base plan; 50 monthly recurring cam tokens are displayed at $4.99. Confirm full total, recurring status, renewal, taxes and method terms; no account or payment submitted.

Privacy posture

Signup says it does not share data, while the June 16 policy describes provider, analytics, advertising and model-training sharing uses. Its payment-data paragraph also disagrees about expiration-date receipt. Cookie/privacy rights and biometric retention are conditional; no control or request outcome tested.

Support check

Policy directs cancellation through the original Epoch or SegPay processor and says access lasts through the billing-cycle end. Terms say provider termination or suspension of access does not itself cancel the subscription or stop recurring charges. Payments generally are nonrefundable except law or discretionary credits; regional withdrawal has stated conditions. No outcome tested.

Best fit

Buyers comparing a broad multi-studio VR catalog; Readers prepared to verify the complete selected charge.

Ratings view

How the score breaks down

9.6 score9.3-9.8 range
Spending decisionVerify the full annual charge

The annual display remains a monthly headline even in the selected plan. Optional recurring cam tokens and base-plan-dependent bundles need separate review.

Privacy decisionRead beyond the signup reassurance

The detailed policy describes data sharing and analysis purposes that the simple no-sharing statement does not explain.

Member evidencePublic sources only

The retained September 9 assessment is unchanged. No member account, headset, media, purchase, cancellation or privacy outcome was newly tested.

Before spending

What we know and what to check before spending

3 checksUpdated 2026-09-29
Public plan displaysObserved, not purchased

Three access lengths and three selected plan views inspected without form submission; full annual first charge and renewal unresolved.

Official VRPorn public plan selection
Policy detailOfficial policies read

TermsMay 6/privacy June 16/cancellation July 29 inspectedSeptember 29; contradictions and regional conditions kept explicit.

Official VRPorn policies
Playback documentationProvider guidance only

Device overview and dated Quest guide read; no player installation, headset, streaming, download, game or script tested.

Official device guides

Editorial read

Verdict

High

VRPorn’s public pitch is broad discovery across studios, formats and devices. Its September 29 plan menu offers several commitment lengths, but the annual selection still shows a monthly figure rather than a full charge and renewal total. Treat catalog scale, compatibility and extras as provider claims until the selected order and your device confirm them. The detailed privacy policy is more expansive than signup’s simple no-sharing reassurance. The complete September 9 assessment remains unchanged; no authenticated browsing, playback, downloads, games, scripts, purchase or cancellation was newly tested.

Reviewed 2026-09-29Current public plan selection and dated policies were inspected on September 29. Catalog totals and compatibility are provider claims; no new member or payment outcome was tested.

Decision checks

What to compare

Public menu: $24.95/month, annual displayed at $8.95/month, lifetime $299.95. Annual selection still shows TOTAL $8.95 per month; full first charge and renewal amount were not exposed before account submission.

Selected form states AIPX descriptor and offers card/PayPal or crypto. Optional VR Bangers amount changes with the base plan; 50 monthly recurring cam tokens are displayed at $4.99. Confirm full total, recurring status, renewal, taxes and method terms; no account or payment submitted. Signup says it does not share data, while the June 16 policy describes provider, analytics, advertising and model-training sharing uses. Its payment-data paragraph also disagrees about expiration-date receipt. Cookie/privacy rights and biometric retention are conditional; no control or request outcome tested.

BillingPrivacyCancellation

Audience fit

Best for

4 fits
  • Buyers comparing a broad multi-studio VR catalog
  • Readers prepared to verify the complete selected charge
  • Users who can check their exact device and player requirements
  • Members who want to distinguish base access from optional bundles

Compare before choosing

Not best for

3 cautions
  • Buyers requiring a verified all-device playback guarantee
  • People expecting cancellation to refund used subscription time
  • Readers assuming signup’s no-sharing statement covers all data uses

Dated membership prices

Earlier offer observations

These are the recorded prices we have for VR Porn. Check the dates and access periods below. Confirm the final charge, renewal and included access at checkout.

Historical observationsDated deal details
VRPorn monthly membership$24.95

1 month

Renewal terms not stated$24.95 per month equivalent over this termObserved 2026-08-03
VRPorn annual membership$107.40

12 months

Renewal terms not stated$8.95 per month equivalent over this termObserved 2026-08-03
VRPorn lifetime membership$299.95

Lifetime

One-time paymentObserved 2026-08-03

Score breakdown

Why this score?

Range 9.3-9.8Excellent5 componentsRead methodology

Why Velvkey scores it this way

Assessment dated . A later source check does not imply every scored feature was retested.

VRPorn.com remains a category-leading multi-studio platform with unusually deep discovery. Current first-party pages promote more than 45,000 releases, 380 studios, 6,000 performers, games, scripts, downloads and documented headset workflows. Those totals are provider claims, and each plan controls formats and extras; no account, headset, playback, download, game, script, support, cancellation or payment behavior was tested; affiliate availability is excluded.

Assessment of cited public sources and reported features; member-area performance was not tested.

Offer quality

Exceptional provider-reported scale, studio variety, games, scripts and format breadth support the preserved score.

9.8out of 10

Trust and safety

Current cancellation and privacy materials establish clear operational routes without proving their outcomes.

9.3out of 10

Pricing and billing

Flexible access remains strong, while exact offer inclusions and separate extras must be confirmed at purchase.

9.6out of 10

User experience

Numerous catalog routes and device-specific workflows support exceptional discovery and access documentation.

9.9out of 10

Privacy and discretion

Recently dated privacy guidance supports confidence while authenticated settings and data-request outcomes remain untested.

9.4out of 10

Before you join

Membership details

Latest source check: .

An annual equivalent is not a confirmed full charge

The menu shows annual $8.95/month, monthly $24.95/month and lifetime $299.95. The selected annual view still labels TOTAL $8.95 per month rather than showing a full initial charge or renewal total. Do not treat the annual headline as proof of monthly instalments or calculate an independently verified total from it. No account, payment method or Join Now submission was entered.

Payment descriptions are not tested receipts

The form states transactions appear as AIPX and presents card/PayPal or crypto choices. Terms allow taxes or transaction fees, possible payment preauthorization and method-specific issuer fees. Cryptocurrency is described as irreversible and ordinarily nonrefundable except law. Confirm the chosen gateway and full order; no card, wallet, purchase or receipt was tested.

Cancellation and account termination are different

The July 29 policy directs subscribers to the Epoch or SegPay processor used at signup and recommends retaining confirmation. It says cancellation stops future billing while access continues through the current cycle. The terms separately warn that provider termination or suspension does not automatically cancel recurring charges. We did not cancel a subscription or verify processor completion.

Regional withdrawal is conditional, not a general refund

Terms generally deny refunds or credits for partially used periods except law, with discretionary credits not establishing a future entitlement. The cancellation policy describes EU/UK withdrawal conditions, including access and immediate-performance consent. These are provider policy statements, not legal advice or a promise that every buyer has a fourteen-day refund. No request was made.

The privacy reassurance is narrower than the policy

Signup says it does not share data, but the June 16 policy describes sharing and uses involving service providers, analytics, advertising and machine-learning or language-model analysis and training. The policy also covers account, activity, device, payment and conditional identity data. Its payment paragraph excludes then lists expiration-date information; we leave that discrepancy unresolved rather than claim all card information is absent.

Privacy rights and retention have conditions

Cookie choices and marketing opt-outs are described, while access, correction, deletion and advertising-related rights depend on jurisdiction, identity verification and exceptions. General retention is purpose- and law-based, not one universal deadline. For age-verification biometrics, the policy states deletion when the purpose ends and within one year unless a longer legal requirement applies. No consent control, identity procedure or deletion outcome was tested.

Check the workflow for your specific device

The public device overview links headset, computer and phone guidance and cautions that older or lower-end Android hardware may not be fully supported. The Quest guide dated October 28, 2024 describes Meta browser/WebXR streaming, native TV-app file viewing and an alternative PLAY’A player. These are documented workflows, not current hardware-spec verification or evidence of smooth playback, universal support, unlimited downloads or every plan’s entitlement.

A readable signup view is not a device-performance test

The public annual selection fit both inspected widths, 1280×720 and 390×844. On the phone, the account form sits below the plan and a cookie notice can cover the lower viewport. No account details were entered. Public-page layout observations do not establish authenticated search, streaming latency, accessibility compliance or performance on a physical phone or headset.

Key facts

Review details

Public menu: $24.95/month, annual displayed at $8.95/month, lifetime $299.95. Annual selection still shows TOTAL $8.95 per month; full first charge and renewal amount were not exposed before account submission.High confidenceVisit site
Official URL
https://www.vrporn.com/
Category
VR and immersive
Price model
Public menu: $24.95/month, annual displayed at $8.95/month, lifetime $299.95. Annual selection still shows TOTAL $8.95 per month; full first charge and renewal amount were not exposed before account submission.
Billing clarity
Selected form states AIPX descriptor and offers card/PayPal or crypto. Optional VR Bangers amount changes with the base plan; 50 monthly recurring cam tokens are displayed at $4.99. Confirm full total, recurring status, renewal, taxes and method terms; no account or payment submitted.
Cancellation clarity
Policy directs cancellation through the original Epoch or SegPay processor and says access lasts through the billing-cycle end. Terms say provider termination or suspension of access does not itself cancel the subscription or stop recurring charges. Payments generally are nonrefundable except law or discretionary credits; regional withdrawal has stated conditions. No outcome tested.
Privacy and discretion
Signup says it does not share data, while the June 16 policy describes provider, analytics, advertising and model-training sharing uses. Its payment-data paragraph also disagrees about expiration-date receipt. Cookie/privacy rights and biometric retention are conditional; no control or request outcome tested.
Mobile fit
Public annual plan/form at 1280×720 and 390×844 fit their document widths. The phone form stacks below the plan and the cookie notice partly covers the lower viewport. Device guides are provider instructions; no physical device, authenticated playback, player installation or downloads tested.
Trust and safety
Current HTTPS plan and official terms/privacy/cancellation documentation were readable. The dated terms disclaim universal device compatibility and separate third-party cam services. Documentation and marketing are not proof of delivery, security or support outcomes.

Pros

  • Public monthly, annual and lifetime choices
  • Optional bundles visibly separate from the base plan
  • Device-specific browser and player documentation
  • Published processor-based cancellation instructions

Cons

  • Annual first-payment and renewal totals remain unresolved
  • Signup privacy reassurance conflicts with detailed sharing disclosures
  • Optional recurring cam tokens add a separate spending decision
  • Device and plan entitlements were not tested

Sources

What we checked

6 notesReviewed 2026-09-29
Sources checked6
ConfidenceHigh
Last reviewed2026-09-29
Check 1High

Official VRPorn public plan selection

Annual $8.95/month, monthly $24.95/month and lifetime $299.95. Selected annual still labels TOTAL $8.95 per month, not full first payment or renewal amount. Optional VR Bangers add-on differs by base plan: $5.95 annual, $9.95 monthly, $199.95 lifetime. Cam add-on says 50 Monthly Recurring Tokens $4.99. No add-on, account or payment submitted. Actual desktop1280/phone390 public plan/form views fit; blank form only.

Check 2High

Official VRPorn terms of service

May 6, 2026 terms fully read. Recurring unless nonrecurring chosen, fees at billing-cycle start, preauthorization possible, taxes/issuer fees possible, crypto irreversible/no refund except law, no partial-period refund except law/discretion. Termination does not itself cancel subscription. Compatibility not universal; streaming recommendations are not tests.

Check 3High

Official VRPorn privacy policy

June 16, 2026 policy fully read. Account/activity/device/payment/identity data; third-party analytics, providers, advertising and model-training uses. Cookie choices and conditional rights; purpose/legal retention. Biometric age data deleted on purpose completion and within one year unless law requires longer. Same payment-data paragraph inconsistently excludes then lists expiration date. No request/control tested.

Check 4High

Official VRPorn cancellation policy

July 29, 2026 policy fully read. Cancel through original Epoch/SegPay, preserve processor confirmation, access through billing-cycle end; stopping renewal separate from refund. EU/UK withdrawal described conditionally and may be waived through immediate-access consent. No cancellation/refund performed.

Check 5Medium

Official VRPorn device overview

Current public overview lists PLAY’A and device guides, browser/headset/phone routes; warns older/lower-end Android may not fully work. Streaming/download descriptions are provider guidance, not verified plan-specific rights or performance. Public scale45,000videos/6,000models/380studios/65games is marketing, not counted independently.

Check 6Medium

Official VRPorn dated Quest setup guide

Guide datedOctober 28, 2024 fully read. Documents Meta browser/WebXR workflow, native TV app for downloaded files, alternative PLAY’A controls/up-to8K claim. Dated and sometimes broad hardware assertions are not adopted as verified current specifications. No installation/headset/video/game/script tested.

Compare next

Compare VR Porn

Compare score, pricing, privacy, billing, trust, and user-experience fit against other profiles in the same category.